Day-2- 14th Aug 2021

Day 2 – 14th Aug 2021 Live Transmission

Time Slots
0630-0730 Fitness with Richa
0900-0930 SGRH – Session sponsored by ABBOTT Vascular
0930-1000 CMC- Session sponsored by Medtronic India
1000-1015 JIVAS
1015-1025 Management of VTE in High Risk Patients – Dr. K M Rai – Sponsored by Pfizer Ltd
1025-1040 JD
1040-1055 JIVAS
1055-1105 The VOYAGER PAD Trial- New Path for Post -revascularisation in PAD patients – Dr.Tapish Sahu – Sponsored by Bayer Zydus Pharma
1105-1125 Medanta
1125-1155 AHB
1155-1210 JIVAS
1210-1220 Session – Role of NOACS in DVT and PE – Dr. Apurva Srivastava – Sponsored by Boehringer Ingelheim
1220-1235 JIVAS
1235-1245 Thrombolysis in Acute Pulmonary Embolism – Dr. Ambarish Satwik – Sponsored by Boehringer Ingelheim
1245-1300 JD
1300-1330 SGRH – Session sponsored by Bayer Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd
1330-1400 CMC- Session sponsored by Medtronic India
1400-1410 DVT Prophylaxis in Surigcally Ill Patients- Dr. Ajay Yadav – Sponsored by Pfizer Ltd
1410-1425 Case in Box – Dr. Andrew Holden
1425-1455 AHB
1455-1525 Medanta
1525-1600 SGRH – Session sponsored by BD India
1600-1615 Case in the Box- Dr. Dwivedi
1615-1645 AHB
1645-1700 Case in Box- Dr. Marco Manzi
1700-1730 SGRH


Code Center Name Operators
SGRH Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Dr. V.S.Bedi, Dr. Sandeep Agarwal, Dr. Ajay Yadav, Dr. Ambarish Satwik, Dr. Dhruv Agarwal, Dr. Apurva Srivastava, Dr. Nikhil Sharma
Medanta Medanta-The Medicity, Gurugram Dr. Rajiv Parakh, Dr. Tarun Grover, Dr. Virender Sheorain, Dr. Tapish Sahu
JIVAS Jain Institute of Vascular Sciences, Bengaluru Dr. Vivekananda & Team
JD Sri Jayadeva Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences & Research , Bengaluru Dr. B. C Srinivas & Dr. Muralikrishna
CMC Christian Medical College, Vellore Dr. George Joseph & Team
AHB Apollo Hospital, Bangalore Dr. Sunder Narsimhan & Team

* Details of cases will be displayed few days before the conference